Get in touch

Contact us

Chairman – Hilary Mellet

info@napierwinepatatfees.co.za

Marketing & Media
marketing@napierwinepatatfees.co.za

Stalls – Brenda Shelley
stalls@napierwinepatatfees.co.za

Scarecrows – Brenda Shelley
scarecrows@napierwinepatatfees.co.za

Open gardens – Jenni Van der Linden

gardens@napierwinepatatfees.co.za

Safety, Security & Covid Officer –  Ivan Boshoff

ivan@napierwatch.co.za * mobile 0837002152

Finance Manager – Francois Bothma

francois@abczyx.co.za

LOCATION: NAPIER, WESTERN CAPE

napier

#NapierWinePatat

FOLLOW THE ACTION
@NapierWinePatat

Be sure to keep an eye on our social media pages for the latest updates on our Spring Festival activities – as we bring the community of Napier together (safely of course due to Covid-19) during our spring celebration.

 

Contact

Let us know if you have any questions.

The Experience

- Restaurants
- Wineries
- Accommodation
- MTB Races (TBC)
- Trail Runs (TBC)

Corporate

- Market Stall Applications
- Open Gardens Applications
- Exhibitors
- Advertise

Get Involved

- Youth Initiatives
- Charities
- Volunteer